Our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (BOT) are responsible for the overall governance of the school.  The Board consists of the principal (manager of the school), a teacher representative, and five parent-elected members of the community.  Board meeting dates are advertised in the school newsletter, and members of the public are welcome to attend.  The public do not have speaking rights at these meetings.   

 Minutes of the most recent BOT meeting are available in the school office. ​ 

Meet Our Board

Presiding Member: Leah Rendle

Principal: Liz Ives

Secretary: Jeanette Holmes

Staff Trustee: Kate Bowes

Trustee-Property: Adam Duckworth/James Keenan

Trustee- Health & Safety: Sara Buchler

Trustee- Policies: Tracey McKenzie